TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Wendy Makkena

TVography: Wendy Makkena

TV Series

A League of Their Own
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: April 10, 1993
Character Name: Mae Mordabito
Listen Up
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: September 20, 2004
Character Name: Dana Kleinman
Oliver Beene
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: March 9, 2003
Character Name: Charlotte Caraline Beene
The Mob Doctor
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: September 17, 2012
Character Name: Daniella Devlin
  • Click a button to buy a DVD at Amazon
  • Complete Series
    • Amazon

TV Movies / Miniseries

Death Benefit
Network: USA
Premiere Date: March 13, 1996
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Lies He Told
Network: ABC
Premiere Date: March 17, 1997
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
On Seventh Avenue
Network: NBC
Premiere Date: June 10, 1996
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Serving In Silence: The Margarethe Cammermeyer Story
Network: NBC
Premiere Date: February 6, 1995
Cast / Crew Type: Cast