TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Neva Patterson

TVography: Neva Patterson

TV Series

Doc Elliot
Network: ABC
Premiere Date: October 10, 1973
Character Name: Mags Brimble
Manhattan Honeymoon
Premiere Date:
Character Name: Host
Network: NBC
Premiere Date: September 16, 1971
Character Name: Ma Ketcham
  • Click a button to buy a DVD at Amazon
  • Complete Series
    • Amazon
The Governor and J.J.
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: September 23, 1969
Character Name: Maggie McLeod

TV Movies / Miniseries

Network: NBC
Premiere Date: May 1, 1983
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
  • Amazon
  • Click icon to watch or own this Movie
Women Of Valor
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: November 23, 1986
Cast / Crew Type: Cast