TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Blair Redford

TVography: Blair Redford

TV Series

Network: USA
Premiere Date: July 17, 2014
Character Name: Simon
  • Click a button to buy a DVD at Amazon
  • Season 1
    • Amazon
The Gifted
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: October 2, 2017
Character Name: Thunderbird/John Proudstar
The Lying Game
Network: ABC Family
Premiere Date: August 15, 2011
Character Name: Ethan Whitehouse